Dee Henderson Book List (as of January 2017)


Upcoming titles:

Threads of Suspicion - coming in May 2017


recent releases:

Traces of Guilt

Sins of the Past (novella)




Full Disclosure


O'Malley Series (romantic suspense):

#1 The Negotiator

#2 The Guardian

#3 The Truth Seeker

#4 The Protector

#5 The Healer

#6 The Rescuer

Danger in the Shadows (prequel)

Jennifer: An O'Malley love story (prequel)


Uncommon Heroes series (military romances):

True Devotion

True Valor

True Honor


Other titles:

The Witness


Before I Wake

God's Gift

The Marriage Wish


Shop at: Barnes & Noble,, Lifeway Christian Bookstores.


To order books by phone

Christian Book Distributors

1-800-CHRISTIAN (1-800-247-4784)


visit to read the first chapters.